Cowichan Valley Regional District - CVRD

175 Ingram Street, Duncan, BC, Canada V9L 1N8

The CVRD is governed by a 15 member Board comprised of appointed directors from four municipalities (North Cowichan has three appointees based upon population) and an elected director from each of the nine electoral areas. The CVRD Board elects a Chairperson and Vice-Chairperson annually. The Chairperson is responsible for establishing the committee structure of the Board.

Comments are closed.