Directors

Director Nomination Form for 2018 CLCC Board

DIRECTORS

EXECUTIVE DIRECTORS

HOME

WORK

CELL

EMAIL

HUMPHREY, Jim
President
250-749-7792 Same as Home 250-732-4889 humphrey@islandnet.com
CLANCY, Brent
Vice President
250-244-4718 1-866-779-9946 250-466-5664 vilabourservices@gmail.com
BANFIELD, Melinda 250-749-7752 250-856-0101 250-710-7962 mel@raylittlerealty.com
COULTER, Morreen 250-749-3794 250-749-6225 250-709-2467 mocoulter@shaw.ca
GATES, George Same as Work 250-932-3205 250-701-2197 info@farmtableinn.ca
MANN,, Brooklyn 250-749-6631 BMann@islandsavings.ca
NORTH, Beverly 250-749-4405 250-710-6923 Same as Work deepfriedicecream@shaw.ca
ORMAN, Dick 250-749-3579 d.orman@shaw.ca
POLLNER, Jennifer 250-749-6335 jpollner@countrygrocer.com
WORSLEY, Katherine
VC Coordinator
250-932-6191 250-749-3244 250-709-7854 lcchamber@shaw.ca katherine.worsley@gmail.com

LIAISONS

Mayor & Town Council Jim Humphrey, and Brent Clancy
CAP/YI Jim Humphrey, Katherine Worsley
CLCFC Morreen Coulter, Beverly North
CVRD Jim Humphrey, Brent Clancy
Lake Days Society
Lady of The Lake Melinda Banfield,
Community Services
Senior’s Association Dick Orman
CRVC Programming Committee Brent Clancy
Four Chambers Jim Humphrey, Brent Clancy, George Gates
Heritage Days Beverly North (Lake Cowichan) Dick Orman (Honeymoon Bay) Melinda Banfield (Youbou),

COMMITTEES

Executive Committee/Finance Jim Humphrey, Brent Clancy and Katherine Worsley
Visitor/Business Centre
Awards/Nicole Stock & Citizen of the Year, Scholarships
Jim Humphrey, Brent Clancy and Katherine Worsley
Community Economic Development(L.E.A.D) Beverly North
Membership Morreen Coulter
Programs & Events
General Meetings/Guest Speakers, Spring Fling, Family Heritage Days, Lake Days Breakfast, Small Business (June) BBQ,  Business Showcase, Santa Parade, December Madness/Christmas Light-Up and 7 Days of Christmas Shopping Passport, Small Business Christmas Dinner
Jennifer Pollner, Melinda Banfield, Morreen Coulter, George Gates, Brooklyn Mann, Beverly North, and Dick Orman

Comments are closed.