Directors

DIRECTORS

EXECUTIVE DIRECTORS

HOME

WORK

CELL

EMAIL

HUMPHREY, Jim
President
250-749-7792 Same as Home 250-732-4889 humphrey@islandnet.com
SERVICE, Graeme
Vice-President
250 743 9786 250 749 1352 250 466 4672 gservice@islandsavings.ca
CLANCY, Brent 250-244-4718 1-866-779-9946 250-466-5664 vilabourservices@gmail.com
COULTER, Morreen 250-749-6225 mocoulter@shaw.ca
DEBREE, Cindy 1-780-814-8723 crownhouse@mail.com
LUINING, Danielle 250-749-7303 danielle.luining@rbc.com
NORTH, Beverly 250-749-4405 250-710-6923 deepfriedicecream@shaw.ca
ORMAN, Dick 250-749-3579 d.orman@shaw.ca
POLLNER, Jennifer 250-749-6335 jpollner@countrygrocer.com
THOMSON, Patricia 250-749-3912 phthomson@shaw.ca
WORSLEY, Katherine
VC Coordinator
250-932-6191 250-749-3244 250-709-7854 lcchamber@shaw.ca katherine.worsley@gmail.com

LIAISONS

Mayor & Town Council Jim Humphrey, Graeme Service
CAP/YI Jim Humphrey, Katherine Worsley
CLCFC Morreen Coulter
CVRD Jim Humphrey, Graeme Service
Lake Days Society Brent Clancy, Danielle Luining
Lady of The Lake Danielle Luining, Morreen Coulter
Community Services
Senior’s Association Dick Orman
CRVC Programming Committee
Five Chambers Jim Humphrey, Graeme Service
Heritage Days Beverly North, Cindy Debree

COMMITTEES

Executive Committee/Finance Jim Humphrey, Graeme Service, and Katherine Worsley
Visitor/Business Centre
Awards/Nicole Stock & Citizen of the Year, Scholarships
Jim Humphrey, Graeme Service, and Katherine Worsley
Community Economic Development(L.E.A.D)
Membership Patricia Thomson, Morreen Coulter
Programs & Events
General Meetings/Guest Speakers, Trunk Treasures, Metal Drive, Spring Fling, Family Heritage Days, Lake Days Breakfast, Small Business (June) BBQ, Barn Dance, Business Showcase, Santa Parade, December Madness/Christmas Light-Up, 7 Days of Christmas Shopping Passport, Small Business Christmas Dinner
Jennifer Pollner, Dick Orman, Brent Clancy, Morreen Coulter, Danielle Luining, Beverly North, and Patricia Thomson

Comments are closed.