Directors

DIRECTORS

EXECUTIVE DIRECTORS

HOME

WORK

CELL

EMAIL

HUMPHREY, Jim
President
250-749-7792 Same as Home 250-732-4889 humphrey@islandnet.com
SERVICE, Graeme
Vice-President
250 743 9786 250 749 1352 250 466 4672 gservice@islandsavings.ca
CLANCY, Brent
Treasurer
250-244-4718 1-866-779-9946 250-466-5664 vilabourservices@gmail.com
BANFIELD, Melinda 250-749-7752 250-746-6621 250-710-7962 melindabanfield@royallepage.ca
COULTER, Morreen 250-749-3794 250-749-6225 250-709-2467 mocoulter@shaw.ca
GATES, George Same as Work 250-932-3205 250-701-2197 info@farmtableinn.ca
MAIZIS, Ryan Same as Cell 250-932-2222 250-588-6878 ryan.maizis@gmail.com
MARCOUX, Barry Same as Cell 250-932-5553 250-466-4441 barrymarcoux@gmail.com
NORTH, Beverly 250-749-4405 250-710-6923 Same as Work deepfriedicecream@shaw.ca
ORMAN, Dick 250-749-3579 d.orman@shaw.ca
POLLNER, Jennifer 250-749-6335 jpollner@countrygrocer.com
THOMPSON, Pauline 250-749-3298 Same as Home 250-715-9396 sevenmaples@shaw.ca
WORSLEY, Katherine
VC Coordinator
250-932-6191 250-749-3244 250-709-7854 lcchamber@shaw.ca katherine.worsley@gmail.com

LIAISONS

Mayor & Town Council Jim Humphrey, Graeme Service and Brent Clancy
CAP/YI Jim Humphrey, Katherine Worsley
CLCFC Morreen Coulter, Beverly North
CVRD Jim Humphrey, Graeme Service
Lake Days Society Brent Clancy,
Lady of The Lake , Morreen Coulter
Community Services
Senior’s Association Dick Orman
CRVC Programming Committee Jenn Pollner
Four Chambers Jim Humphrey, Graeme Service, Brent Clancy
Heritage Days Beverly North,

COMMITTEES

Executive Committee/Finance Jim Humphrey, Graeme Service, Brent Clancy and Katherine Worsley
Visitor/Business Centre
Awards/Nicole Stock & Citizen of the Year, Scholarships
Jim Humphrey, Graeme Service, Brent Clancy and Katherine Worsley
Community Economic Development(L.E.A.D) Brent Clancy and Beverly North
Membership Barry Marcoux, Pauline Thompson
Programs & Events
General Meetings/Guest Speakers, Trunk Treasures, Metal Drive, Spring Fling, Family Heritage Days, Lake Days Breakfast, Small Business (June) BBQ, Barn Dance, Business Showcase, Santa Parade, December Madness/Christmas Light-Up, 7 Days of Christmas Shopping Passport, Small Business Christmas Dinner
Jennifer Pollner, Melinda Banfield, Morreen Coulter, George Gates, Ryan Maizis, Barry Marcoux, , Beverly North, Dick Orman, and Pauline Thompson

Comments are closed.