Directors

DIRECTORS

EXECUTIVE DIRECTORS

HOME

WORK

CELL

EMAIL

HUMPHREY, Jim
President
250-749-7792 Same as Home 250-732-4889 humphrey@islandnet.com
SERVICE, Graeme
Vice-President
250-743-9786 250-743-5534 250-466-4672 gservice@islandsavings.ca
CLANCY, Brent
Treasurer
250-244-4718 1-866-779-9946 250-466-5664 vilabourservices@gmail.com
BANFIELD, Melinda 250-749-7752 250-856-0101 250-710-7962 mel@raylittlerealty.com
COULTER, Morreen 250-749-3794 250-749-6225 250-709-2467 mocoulter@shaw.ca
GATES, George Same as Work 250-932-3205 250-701-2197 info@farmtableinn.ca
MAIZIS, Ryan Same as Cell 250-932-2222 250-588-6878 ryan.maizis@gmail.com
MANN,, Brooklyn 250-749-6631 BMann@islandsavings.ca
NORTH, Beverly 250-749-4405 250-710-6923 Same as Work deepfriedicecream@shaw.ca
ORMAN, Dick 250-749-3579 d.orman@shaw.ca
POLLNER, Jennifer 250-749-6335 jpollner@countrygrocer.com
THOMPSON, Pauline 250-749-3298 Same as Home 250-715-9396 sevenmaples@shaw.ca
WORSLEY, Katherine
VC Coordinator
250-932-6191 250-749-3244 250-709-7854 lcchamber@shaw.ca katherine.worsley@gmail.com

LIAISONS

Mayor & Town Council Jim Humphrey, Graeme Service and Brent Clancy
CAP/YI Jim Humphrey, Katherine Worsley
CLCFC Morreen Coulter, Beverly North
CVRD Jim Humphrey, Graeme Service
Lake Days Society Ryan Maizis,
Lady of The Lake Melinda Banfield,
Community Services Pauline Thompson,
Senior’s Association Dick Orman
CRVC Programming Committee Graeme Service Brent Clancy
Four Chambers Jim Humphrey, Graeme Service, Brent Clancy
Heritage Days Beverly North (Lake Cowichan) Dick Orman (Honeymoon Bay) Melinda Banfield (Youbou),

COMMITTEES

Executive Committee/Finance Jim Humphrey, Graeme Service, Brent Clancy and Katherine Worsley
Visitor/Business Centre
Awards/Nicole Stock & Citizen of the Year, Scholarships
Jim Humphrey, Graeme Service, Brent Clancy and Katherine Worsley
Community Economic Development(L.E.A.D) Jenn Pollner, Beverly North
Membership Morreen Coulter, Pauline Thompson
Programs & Events
General Meetings/Guest Speakers, Trunk Treasures, Metal Drive, Spring Fling, Family Heritage Days, Lake Days Breakfast, Small Business (June) BBQ, Barn Dance, Business Showcase, Santa Parade, December Madness/Christmas Light-Up, 7 Days of Christmas Shopping Passport, Small Business Christmas Dinner
Jennifer Pollner, Melinda Banfield, Morreen Coulter, George Gates, Ryan Maizis, Brooklyn Mann, Beverly North, Dick Orman, and Pauline Thompson

Comments are closed.