Chamber Board of Directors

DIRECTORS

EXECUTIVE DIRECTORS

HOME

WORK

CELL

EMAIL

CLANCY, Brent
President
250-244-4718 1-866-779-9946 250-466-5664 vilabourservices@gmail.com
POLLNER, Jennifer
Vice President
250-749-6335 jpollner@countrygrocer.com
MANN, Brooklyn
Treasurer
250-749-6631 BMann@islandsavings.ca
HUMPHREY, Jim
Immediate Past President
250-749-7792 Same as Home 250-732-4889 humphrey@islandnet.com
BANFIELD, Melinda 250-749-7752 250-856-0101 250-710-7962 mel@raylittlerealty.com
GARRETT, Bill Same as Work 250-932-2015 scorpion.business@shaw.ca
GATES, George Same as Work 250-932-3205 250-701-2197 info@farmtableinn.ca
JORDAN, Paul 250-883-7402 Same as Home 250-508-7117 pjvictoriabc@gmail.com
NORTH, Beverly 250-749-4405 250-710-6923 Same as Work deepfriedicecream@shaw.ca
ORMAN, Dick 250-749-3579 d.orman@shaw.ca
WORSLEY, Katherine
VC Coordinator
250-932-6191 250-749-3244 250-709-7854 lcchamber@shaw.ca katherine.worsley@gmail.com

LIAISONS

Mayor & Town Council Brent Clancy, Jenn Pollner, Brooklyn Mann and Jim Humphrey
CAP/YI Brent Clancy, Jenn Pollner, Brooklyn Mann, Jim Humphrey and Katherine Worsley
CLCFC Beverly North, Morreen Coulter
CVRD Brent Clancy, Jenn Pollner, Brooklyn Mann and Jim Humphrey
Lake Days Society
Lady of The Lake Melinda Banfield,
Community Services
Senior’s Association Dick Orman
Four Chambers George Gates
Heritage Days Beverly North (Lake Cowichan) Dick Orman (Honeymoon Bay) Melinda Banfield (Youbou),

COMMITTEES

Executive Committee/Finance Brent Clancy, Jenn Pollner, Brooklyn Mann, Jim Humphrey and Katherine Worsley
Visitor/Business Centre
Awards/Nicole Stock & Citizen of the Year, Scholarships
Brent Clancy, Jenn Pollner, Brooklyn Mann, Jim Humphrey and Katherine Worsley
Community Economic Development(L.E.A.D) Beverly North
Membership Bill Garrett
Programs & Events
General Meetings/Guest Speakers, Spring Fling, Family Heritage Days, Lake Days Breakfast, Small Business (June) BBQ,  Business Showcase, Santa Parade, December Madness/Christmas Light-Up and 7 Days of Christmas Shopping Passport, Small Business Christmas Dinner
Melinda Banfield, Bill Garrett, George Gates, Paul Jordan, Beverly North, and Dick Orman

Comments are closed.